

YASHOTEJ ACADEMY PUNE

YTA ENTRANCE EXAMINATION 2025

DATED: 26 /03/2025

SUBJECT: YASHOTEJ ACADEMY ENTRANCE EXAMINATION 2025 - DECLARATION OF FINAL RESULTS THERE OF.

The following is the list the list of cadets who have qualified on the basis of the results of the Written Examination and subsequent interviews held by Yashotej academy for the admission to YTA – 09 BATCH

- 1. The Result consist of Two list, first is of Selected Cadets and second is of Waiting list Cadets.
 - **A. SELECTED LIST** cadets are permitted to take the admission to **YTA 09 Course** i.e. 1 YEARS COMPREHENSIVE COURSE 2025-26 and are requested to contact YTA management within 5 days for further process.
 - **B. WAITING LIST** cadets' admissions are currently at hold they will be permitted to take admission once the admissions of selected list cadets. Waiting period for waiting list cadets may vary between 5 days to 10 days. They may or may not get a call for admission. Name in the waiting list is not the confirmation of the admission in the institute and requested to contact YTA management for further details. Meanwhile these cadets may reappear for the upcoming YTA Entrance Examination.
- 2. The cadets will be required to produce the original documents at the time of admission procedure. They are, therefore, advised to keep the said prescribed document ready.
- 3. Cadets whose names are **NOT** present in the list given below are not qualified for the prescribed course and are advised to reappear for the upcoming YTA Entrance examination.

Important Note: The names of the cadets are arranged in an alphabetical order, given order do not show the rank of the cadet in YTA entrance examination.

Names of Selected cadets

SR NO	CADET ID	CADET NAME
1	22316	RIDDHI MOHITE
2	22313	SHREYA ADHAV
3	22312	PRATIBHA SINGH
4	22319	DISHANT TIWARI
5	22321	PRANAV RAUT
6	22317	AYUSH SNIGTE
V1 S	22306	KALPESH BORSE
8	22304	ADITI BARHATE
MAKII	VG EVERY L	ECTURE COUNT
9	22322	JAYESH PATIL

Names and Roll number of WATING LIST cadets

SR NO	CADET ID	CADET NAME
1	22302	DAKSH KHEDEKAR
2	12380	AYUSH SONAVANE
3	222324	OM PRASAD
4	12379	SANNITYA NEHARE
5	22309	OM MASULE
6	22309	RITESH DHONDE
7	22101	HARSHAD BHOIR
8	22103	SIDDHI RUPNAR
9	22104	SANCHITA PATIL

YTA Entrance Examination -2025